Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office  
Louisiana.gov > DPS > LOSCO > Contact Us Text Size plus button minus button
 

Contact


Staff Listing


Department Mailing Address
Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
Department of Public Safety & Corrections
Public Safety Services
P.O. Box 66614
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

Department Physical Address
Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
Department of Public Safety & Corrections
Public Safety Services
7979 Independence Blvd., Suite 104
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Department Contacts
Phone: (225) 925-6606
Fax: (225)-925-7068

Marty J. Chabert, Coordinator
marty.chabert@la.gov

Karolien Debusschere, Deputy Coordinator
karolien.debusschere@la.gov

Charles Armbruster, Restoration Program Manager
charles.armbruster@la.gov

Katie Bowers, Biologist
katie.bowers@la.gov

Kelli Braud, Attorney
kelli.braud@la.gov

Katie Caldwell, Biologist
katie.caldwell2@la.gov

Andy Carlson, Financial Officer
andy.carlson@la.gov

Tori Copeland, Biologist
tori.copeland@la.gov

Brittany DePhillips, Environmental Scientist
brittany.dephillips@la.gov

LaWanda Foster, Administrative Assistant
lawanda.foster@la.gov

Velma Gray, Executive Staff Officer
velma.gray2@la.gov

Michael Greene, Environmental Scientist
michael.greene@la.gov

Matt Hollis, Spill Response Specialist
matthew.hollis@la.gov

Susan Maddocks, Biologist
susan.maddocks@la.gov

Stephanie Morris, Attorney
stephanie.morris@la.gov

Robin Paulos, Coastal Resources Scientist
robin.paulos@la.gov

Claudia Rush, Attorney
claudia.rush@la.gov

Gina Saizan, Damage Assessment Program Manager
gina.saizan@la.gov

Chris Viator,Spill Response Specialist
chris.viator@la.gov

Eva Windhoffer, Coastal Resources Scientist
eva.windhoffer@la.gov